Sporting Calendar - ActivInstinct http://www.milletsports.co.uk/calendar/ Sporting calendar provided by ActivInstinct Rugby Union: Women's World Cup, France http://www.milletsports.co.uk/calendar/ Women's World Cup, France Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 Cycling: Clasica San Sebastian http://www.milletsports.co.uk/calendar/ Clasica San Sebastian Sat, 02 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 Rugby Union: Womens World Cup http://www.milletsports.co.uk/calendar/ Womens World Cup Mon, 04 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 Olympics: 2014 Summer Youth Olympics http://www.milletsports.co.uk/calendar/ 2014 Summer Youth Olympics Tue, 05 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 Football: 2014 FIFA U-20 Women's World Cup http://www.milletsports.co.uk/calendar/ 2014 FIFA U-20 Women's World Cup Tue, 05 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 Canoeing: World Championships - Flatwater http://www.milletsports.co.uk/calendar/ World Championships - Flatwater Wed, 06 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 Cricket: England vs India, 4th Test, Old Trafford http://www.milletsports.co.uk/calendar/ England vs India, 4th Test, Old Trafford Thu, 07 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 Rowing: World Junior Championships http://www.milletsports.co.uk/calendar/ World Junior Championships Sat, 09 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 Football: FA Community Shield, Wembley http://www.milletsports.co.uk/calendar/ FA Community Shield, Wembley Sun, 10 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 Cycling: Grand Prix Cycliste de Qu?bec http://www.milletsports.co.uk/calendar/ Grand Prix Cycliste de Qu?bec Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 Football: Uefa Super Cup, Cardiff http://www.milletsports.co.uk/calendar/ Uefa Super Cup, Cardiff Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 Athletics: European Championships, Zurich http://www.milletsports.co.uk/calendar/ European Championships, Zurich Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 Swimming: European Championships, Berlin http://www.milletsports.co.uk/calendar/ European Championships, Berlin Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 Cycling: Grand Prix Cycliste de Montr?al http://www.milletsports.co.uk/calendar/ Grand Prix Cycliste de Montr?al Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 Baseball: Isf Women's World Championship http://www.milletsports.co.uk/calendar/ Isf Women's World Championship Fri, 15 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 Cricket: England vs India, 5th Test, Oval http://www.milletsports.co.uk/calendar/ England vs India, 5th Test, Oval Fri, 15 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 Olympics: World Youth Games, China http://www.milletsports.co.uk/calendar/ World Youth Games, China Sat, 16 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 Football: Premier League football season starts http://www.milletsports.co.uk/calendar/ Premier League football season starts Sat, 16 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 Athletics: IPC European Athletics, Swansea http://www.milletsports.co.uk/calendar/ IPC European Athletics, Swansea Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 Canoeing: 2014 ICF Canoe Sprint World Championships http://www.milletsports.co.uk/calendar/ 2014 ICF Canoe Sprint World Championships Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100